Hogwarts Novitas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

In a realm of magic, anything is possible.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to Novitas! Please read all of the information in the "Starting Out" forum. Hogwarts is now OPEN. Diagon Alley/Hogsmeade will remain open for a week. Happy posting.  - Wizard God

Makayla's Creations

Go down 
+3
Ainslee James
Lachlan Normandy
Makayla Hall
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Makayla Hall
First Year
Makayla Hall

Makayla's Creations Empty
PostSubject: Makayla's Creations   Makayla's Creations EmptyThu Mar 03, 2011 9:07 am

I'm just starting out with Photoshop, so I thought I'd show a couple of designs. Please request me if you'd like me to make you a signature. I'm happy to do one for you! Feel free to leave comments here too! Smile

Makayla's Creations Makayl10

Makayla's Creations Ainsle10

Makayla's Creations Keeley10

Makayla's Creations Megan_10

Makayla's Creations James_10

Makayla's Creations Danni_10

Makayla's Creations Leight10

Makayla's Creations Leight11

Last edited by Makayla Hall on Wed Mar 16, 2011 3:17 am; edited 11 times in total
Back to top Go down
Lachlan Normandy
Second Year
Lachlan Normandy

PostSubject: Re: Makayla's Creations   Makayla's Creations EmptyFri Mar 04, 2011 1:56 am

Hey Makayla, I would love to have another signature just because I love changing my stuff out often. (Some people call me a little bipolar *cough Leighton cough*) You don't have to make me one, but I would love it nonetheless.
Your fellow Hufflepuff,
Lachlan Normandy
Back to top Go down
Makayla Hall
First Year
Makayla Hall

PostSubject: Re: Makayla's Creations   Makayla's Creations EmptyFri Mar 04, 2011 2:07 am

Hi Lachlan! I would love to make you one!

Do you have any preferences or can I have creative license? ^_^
Back to top Go down
Lachlan Normandy
Second Year
Lachlan Normandy